Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists

CAOT Board of Directors


President   Nicola MacNaughton
Moncton, NB

Interim Vice-Chair Christine Fleming
Saskatoon, SK
Interim SecretaryJean-Pascal Beaudoin
Ottawa, ON

TreasurerJutta Hinrichs
Calgary, AB
British ColumbiaLes Smith
Prince George, BC

AlbertaShaniff Esmail
Edmonton, AB
Christine Fleming
Saskatoon, SK

ManitobaLisa Diamond-Burchuk
Winnipeg, MB
Ontario Phillip Wendt 
Glenburnie, ON

Québec Martine Brousseau
Trois-Rivières, QC
Nova Scotia  Carolyn Kelly
Halifax, NS

Prince Edward Island Marilee Miller
Charlottetown, PE
New Brunswick
Claudia Martin
Charlo, NB

Newfoundland and Labrador
Sarah Burt
Mount Pearl, NL
Northwest Territories/Nunavut/Yukon
Cathy McNeil
Whitehorse, YK

External Member
Elliot PausJenssen
Saskatoon, SK 
WFOT Director 
Andrew Freeman
Laval, QC


The CAOT Board likes to hear from  you. Please direct any inquiries to 

This online telephone directory is the exclusive property of CAOT. It may be used by the community and the general public to search for the coordinates of CAOT staff. Any unauthorized use of this information, including bulk email activity (spam) or commercial purposes, is strictly prohibited.

A wide selection of products, great offers and more. THE CAOT STORE