Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists

CAOT-BC Advisory Committee Members

The CAOT-BC Advisory Committee promotes information sharing and coordinated planning on provincial issues related to occupational therapy to further the development of the profession. 

Laura Bulk (Chair)

Gabrielle Trepanier

Emma Smith

 Andrea McNeill

Sharon Campbell

Flora To-Miles

Les Smith 
(CAOT Board Director, BC)

Allison Patterson

Chelsea Gowan

Anica Villamayor

Kayleigh Youngman


Do you want to reach the CAOT-BC Advisory Committee? Send an email to