CAOT 2017 Annual General Meeting


The Annual General Meeting of the Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists will take place on

Monday, March 27, 2017
from 12pm to 1pm Eastern Daylight Time.

The CAOT Annual General Meeting will be broadcast from the CAOT National Office in Ottawa, Ontario.

CAOT Board Directors will host an AGM site linked to the CAOT broadcast to allow members to attend in-person. The option of joining via webinar is also available.


     If you are unable to attend in person, you can participate via webinar. Please RSVP to by March 23, 2017.


     Please RSVP to by March 23, 2017 if you plan to attend the CAOT Annual General Meeting at one of our several locations across Canada


Prince George, BC
Board Director: Les Smith

Calgary, AB
Treasurer: Jutta Hinrichs

DTC 349 - Rehab Conference Room
Department of Occupational Therapy
University of Alberta - Calgary Campus
906 - 8 Avenue SW, Calgary, AB
Edmonton, AB
Board Director: Shaniff Esmail

Room 2-55
Corbett Hall
Dept. of Occupational Therapy
University of Alberta
Saskatoon, SK
Directors: Christine Fleming
Elliot PausJenssen

Room 8313
Saskatoon City Hospital, 
701 Queen Street
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0M7


Winnipeg, MB
Host: Donna Collins

Room R110
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
771 McDermot Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3E 0T6


Kingston, ON

Board Director: Phillip Wendt

Room  008
Louise D Acton building
School of Rehabilitation Therapy,
Queen's University,
31 George Street,
Kingston, Ontario

Ottawa, ON
Past President: Paulette Guitard

Room 1009
University of Ottawa
Roger Guindon hall
451 Smyth Road 
Ottawa ON


Trois-Rivières, QC
Board Director: Martine Brousseau

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
3813 pavillon de la santé
3351 boul des Forges
C.P. 500

Quebec City, QC
Board Director: Andrew Freeman

Département de réadaptation
Faculté de médecine
2419 Pavillon Ferdinand-Vandry
Université Laval
1050, avenue de la Médecine
Québec QC

Bathurst, NB
Board Director: Claudia Martin

Occupational Concepts
1199 St Peter Ave
Bathurst NB

Moncton, NB
Host: Chris LeBlanc

Occupational Concepts
91 Driscoll Cres
Moncton, NB E1E 4C8

Halifax, NS
Board Director: Carolyn Kelly 

Room 213
Dalhousie School of Occupational Therapy
Forrest Building
5869 University Avenue.
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Charlottetown, PE
Board Director: Marilee Miller

Meeting Room 2
Queens Home Care Office
165 John Yeo Dr.
Charlottetown PE

St. John's, NL
Board Director: Sarah Burt

Room 4
Professional Development &
Conferencing Solutions (PDCS)
300 Prince Philip Dr.
St. John's, NL A1B 3V6
Whitehorse, YT
Board Director: Cathy McNeil

Large Meeting Room
Home Care Office
2nd floor
109B Copper Road
Whitehorse, YT


Copyright 2016 Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
powered by in1touch
100-34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6 Canada