# CAOT · ACE

## **CAOT AWARDS**

## Life Membership

### **Recipients**

#### 2022 Christie Brenchley

Christie has been devoted to the profession of occupational therapy for over four decades. She is recognized for her leadership with the Ontario Society of Occupational Therapists, where her vision, professionalism, focus on the clinician role, dedication, enthusiasm, and warmth inspired many and impacted the profession significantly in Ontario and across Canada.

2021 - Sandra Bressler

2020 - Helene Polatajko

2020 - Juliette Cooper

2018 - Jane McPhee

2018 - Patricia Rigby

2018 - Ann Bossers

2017 - Susan Stanton

2016 - Lynda Lowry Rayner

2015 - Huguette Picard

2015 - Pat McKee

2015 - Sandra Hobson

2014 - Mary Gray

2014 - Mary Law

2012 - Anne Carswell

2011 - Thelma Sumsion

2011 - Elizabeth Townsend

2006 - Muriel Westmorland

#### **Previous Recipients**

Andrée Forget

Anthea Cammell

B. Kate Coffman



# **CAOT AWARDS**

Barbara O'Shea Elizabeth B. Bell Grace M. Wilson Isobel Robinson Jean Burton Joan L. Hannah Judith Irwin Marilyn Conibear Micheline H. Marazzani P. Anne Gaylard Sheilagh J. McCullagh Shirley Salomon