Contact Us

Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
100-34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON
K2E 7J6
Canada

Phone: 613-523-CAOT (2268)
Toll free: 1-800-434-2268
Individual extensions are listed below
Fax: 613-523-2552

Membership services:
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. ET
1-800-434-CAOT (2268) ext: 246 or 225 (bilingual)













   @caot.ca 
    @caotbc
    @aceqccaot
   
    @caot_ace
    @caot_bc


    @caotace


   
    The Canadian Association of             
    Occupational Therapists (CAOT)


Membership

Christine Dettwiler
Membership Program Manager
Ext: 246
cdettwiler@caot.ca
membership@caot.ca
Michelle de la Salle
Customer Service Representative - Membership Services
Ext: 225
mdelasalle@caot.ca
membership@caot.ca
Melissa Gosselin
Member Outreach Administrator
Ext. 223
mgosselin@caot.ca

Executive

Hélène Sabourin
Chief Executive Officer
Ext: 244
hsabourin@caot.ca


Administration

Suzanne Maurice
Director of Administration
Ext: 228
smaurice@caot.ca
admin@caot.ca
Maegan Piltzmaker
Executive Assistant
Ext: 247
mpiltzmaker@caot.ca 
agm@caot.ca 
board@caot.ca
nomination@caot.ca
nominations@caot.ca
president@caot.ca



Advocacy, Public Policy and Government Affairs

Havelin Anand
Director of Government Affairs
and Policy
Ext: 230
hanand@caot.ca
Candice McEwen
Policy Analyst
Ext: 237
cmcewen@caot.ca


Business Development

Randy St. Louis
Senior Manager - Membership Services
& Business Development
Ext: 242
rstlouis@caot.ca
advertising@caot.ca
prp@caot.ca 

Tracy Jolliffe
Business & Professional Development Coordinator
Ext: 241
tjolliffe@caot.ca
Stephane Rochon
Customer Service Representative - Membership & Business Development
Ext: 221
srochon@caot.ca
publications@caot.ca 
copyright@caot.ca



CAOT-BC

Tanya Fawkes-Kirby
CAOT-BC, Regional Director
Ext: 265
tfkirby@caot.ca
caotbc@caot.ca

Sarah Charles
CAOT-BC Service Coordinator
Ext: 245
scharles@caot.ca
caotbc@caot.ca 

CAOT-North

Wade Scoffin
CAOT-North, Regional Director
Ext: 233
wscoffin@caot.ca


CAOT-Qc

France Verville
CAOT-QC, Regional Director
Ext: 224
fverville@caot.ca
aceqc@caot.ca 
caotqc@caot.ca



CarFit

Christel Seeberger
CarFit Program Coordinator
Phone: 506-650-5159
carfit@caot.ca

Communications and Media

Pat Underwood
Director of Strategic Communications
Ext: 229
punderwood@caot.ca
communications@caot.ca 

Chantal Houde
Communications Officer
Ext: 236
choude@caot.ca
communications@caot.ca 

Angel Ketchum
Creative Lead
Ext: 234
aketchum@caot.ca


Conference

Lisa Sheehan
Conference & Events Manager
Ext: 232
lsheehan@caot.ca 
conference@caot.ca


Exams and Standards

Alison Douglas
Director of Standards
Ext: 250
adouglas@caot.ca

Ryan McGovern
Exam Services and Accreditation Officer
Ext: 235
rmcgovern@caot.ca
exam@caot.ca
accreditation@caot.ca 


Finance

Karen Tittonel
Director of Finance
Ext: 227
ktittonel@caot.ca
 

Vicky Lafortune
Finance Coordinator
Ext: 261
vlafortune@caot.ca
Zoey Lin
Finance Coordinator
Ext: 240
zlin@caot.ca

Journal Editors

Flora To-Miles
Managing Editor
Occupational Therapy Now
Ext: 243
otnoweditor@caot.ca

Catherine Vallée 
Editor in Chief
Canadian Journal of Occupational Therapy
Phone: 418-656-2131 ext 407956
cjoteditor@caot.ca


Knowledge Translation Programs

Josée Séguin 
Director of Knowledge Translation Programs
Ext: 260
jseguin@caot.ca
practice@caot.ca 


Director of Professional Practice 

Justine Jecker
Director of Professional Practice
Ext. 226
jjecker@caot.ca 


Professional Development

Christina Lamontagne
Professional Development Manager
Ext: 231
clamontagne@caot.ca
education@caot.ca 
Jenna Rose
Professional Development Coordinator
Ext. 263
jrose@caot.ca 


Staff email
Login

Terms of use
This online telephone directory is the exclusive property of CAOT. It may be used by the community and the general public to search for the coordinates of CAOT staff. Any unauthorized use of this information, including bulk email activity (spam) or commercial purposes, is strictly prohibited.

Copyright 2016 Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
powered by in1touch
100-34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6 Canada