CAOT Conference Muriel Driver Lectures

The Muriel Driver Memorial Lecture is presented in the year following receipt of the Muriel Driver Lectureship Award.

Susan Forwell Susan Forwell
2020 Debbie Laliberte Rudman  2019 Susan Forwell 2018 Lili Liu
2017 Karen Whalley Hammell 2016 Isabelle Gélinas  Part I and Part II 2015 Bonnie Kirsh
2014 Claire-Jehanne Dubouloz 2013 Marcia Finlayson  2012 Juliette (Archie) Cooper
2011 Lori Letts
Copyright 2016 Canadian Association of Occupational Therapists
powered by in1touch
100-34 Colonnade Road
Ottawa, ON K2E 7J6 Canada